Route Gourmande Solothurn

Information

The groups of up to 30 guests, starting every half hour, stroll through the city and are pampered with gourmet specialities and wine tastings in 7 different locations. Each stop means a menu entrance and a glass of wine personally presented by the winegrower.

While the guests stroll through the picturesque alleys of the historic old town, across magnificent squares, past numerous sights, they...

The groups of up to 30 guests, starting every half hour, stroll through the city and are pampered with gourmet specialities and wine tastings in 7 different locations. Each stop means a menu entrance and a glass of wine personally presented by the winegrower.

While the guests stroll through the picturesque alleys of the historic old town, across magnificent squares, past numerous sights, they are told amusing stories and anecdotes by the guides of Solothurn Tourism.


Die Publikation dieser Anzeige wird ermöglicht durch GA Weissenstein GmbH.

Show more »

https://www.gustofestival-routegourmande.ch/solothurn

online Ticket

Getting there

Calculate the route

Route Gourmande Solothurn

Informationen

Die in halbstündlichen Abständen startenden Gruppen von je maximal 30 Gästen flanieren durch die Stadt und werden in 7 verschiedenen Lokalitäten mit Gourmet Spezialitäten und Weindegustationen verwöhnt. Jeder Stopp bedeutet einen Menugang und ein vom Winzer persönlich vorgestelltes Glas Wein.

Während die Gäste durch die malerischen Gassen der historischen Altstadt, über prächtige...

Die in halbstündlichen Abständen startenden Gruppen von je maximal 30 Gästen flanieren durch die Stadt und werden in 7 verschiedenen Lokalitäten mit Gourmet Spezialitäten und Weindegustationen verwöhnt. Jeder Stopp bedeutet einen Menugang und ein vom Winzer persönlich vorgestelltes Glas Wein.

Während die Gäste durch die malerischen Gassen der historischen Altstadt, über prächtige Plätze, vorbei an zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten flanieren, lassen sie sich von den Stadtführungspersonen von Solothurn Tourismus amüsante Geschichten und Anekdoten erzählen.




Die Publikation dieser Anzeige wird ermöglicht durch GA Weissenstein GmbH.

Mehr anzeigen »

https://www.gustofestival-routegourmande.ch/solothurn

Online Ticket

Karte

Route berechnen