The old town

Join us on a round trip through the picturesque alleyways of the historical Old Town, across magnificent squares and past numerous sights. Listen to stories about the past and present of Solothurn. You will be thrilled by the amusing narratives,...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 190.00 / 1 hour
CHF 210.00 / 1.5 hour

 

Price per Group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and book

2000 Years Solothurn

2000 years experience, achieved a lot and still so impressively and beautifully preserved: Solothurn is not suffering from fatigue or age-related complaints. See yourself. We offer you a look behind the 2000 year history of the most beautiful...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

  • German
  • French
  • Swiss German

Price:

CHF 230.00 / 1.5 hour
CHF 250.00 / 2 hour

 

Price per Group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and book

Expressführung Altstadt

When you take the express tour, you will experience the best highlights of Solothurn in just 45 minutes. Join us on a short tour through the picturesque Old Town and enjoy numerous interesting sights. You will learn about the present and the past...

Duration

0 hrs. 45 min.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 190.00 / 45 minutes

 

Price per group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and book

Aare tour on the Öufi boat

Experience Solothurn from the river Aare on board the Öufi Boat. Sit back, relax and enjoy the unique "stage set" of the old town with the Jura chain as the backdrop. During your comfortable voyage on the water, you will learn interesting details...

Duration

1 hrs.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 210.00 / 1 hour
CHF 230.00 / 1.5 hours
Price per group for the guide

 

Prices for the boat on request:

 

  • small boat, max. 11 people
  • middle boat, max. 28 people
  • big boat, max. 44 people

Details and inquiry

Spitalapotheke

Discover the Old Hospital Pharmacy during an interesting guided tour and learn more about its exciting history. During the anniversary year, the Old Hospital Pharmacy of the Hospital Sisters Association will return to the Old Hospital, its former...

Duration

1 hrs.

Languages offered

  • German
  • French
  • Swiss German

Price:

CHF 210.00 / 1 hour

+ CHF 58.00 bis CHF 99.00

Max. 10 Personen pro Gruppe 

Price per group

 

 

Details and inquiry

The Old Town in the last 150 years

Every town changes and this includes Solothurn. Who still remembers the vegetable hall, the Posthörnli and the Restaurant Helvetia, the autobus stop on the "Märetplatz" and the guards on the St. Ursus tower? Why does the Manor shopping centre...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

  • German
  • Swiss German

Price:

CHF 310.00 / 1.5 hours

 

Price per Group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and inquiry

Geschichten unterwegs

What do you think about getting to know Solothurn from a completely new perspective? Mixed groups stroll through the old town of Solothurn accompanied by the city guide. At selected locations they tell stories from their lives that connect them...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

  • German
  • Swiss German

Price:

CHF 210.00 / 1 hour
CHF 230.00 / 1.5 hours

 

Price per Group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and book

Planet trail

Unsere Erde - eine winzige Kugel vor den unendlichen Weiten des Weltalls. Auf dem Weissenstein können wir während einer leichten Wanderung entlang der Stationen des Planetenweges die Grössenverhältnisse und Distanzen im Universum erahnen. Wir...

Duration

2 hrs.

Languages offered

  • German
  • Swiss German

Price:

CHF 250.00

Details and book

Advent with christmas songs

During the build-up to Christmas, you can experience a very special Advent tour. The magical atmosphere in the beautifully illuminated streets and the festively decorated churches are sure to enchant you, while the poignant opera singing in the...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

  • German
  • Swiss German

Price:

CHF 630.00 / 1.5 hour

Price per Group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and inquiry

Advent

Immerse yourself in the wintry charm of Switzerland's most beautiful baroque city. Experience a thought-provoking Advent tour in Solothurn's Old Town. Find out what is so special about Solothurn during the Christmas season and let yourself be...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 210.00 / 1 hour
CHF 230.00 1.5 hour

 

Price per group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and inquiry

53 Ergebnisse
Reisedaten Filter

Altstadt

Begleiten Sie uns auf einem Rundgang durch die malerischen Gassen der historischen Altstadt, über prächtige Plätze, vorbei an zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Lassen Sie sich die Vergangenheit und die Gegenwart von Solothurn erzählen. Die...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

CHF 170.00 / 1 Std.
CHF 190.00 / 1,5 Std.

Preise pro Gruppe
Max. 25 Personen pro Gruppe

Details & buchen

2000 Jahre Solothurn

2000 Jahre alt, viel erlebt, viel bewirkt und immer noch so eindrucksvoll und schön erhalten: Solothurn plagen weder Ermüdungserscheinungen noch Altersbeschwerden. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst. Wir gewähren einen Blick hinter die 2000-jährige...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

  • Deutsch
  • Schweizerdeutsch

Preise:

CHF 210.00 / 1,5 Std.
CHF 230.00 / 2 Std.

Preise pro Gruppe
Max. 25 Personen pro Gruppe

Details & buchen

Expressführung Altstadt

Mit der Expressführung erleben Sie einige Highlights von Solothurn in nur 45 Minuten. Begleiten Sie uns auf einem kurzen Rundgang durch die malerische Altstadt vorbei an zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Lassen Sie sich kurz und prägnant die...

Dauer der Führung

0 Std. 45 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

CHF 170.00 / 45 Minuten

 

Preise pro Gruppe
Max. 25 Personen pro Gruppe

Details & buchen

Die magische Zahl 11

Solothurn ist von der heiligen Zahl 11 geprägt. Die charmante Barockstadt zählt zum Beispiel 11 historische Brunnen und 11 Museen, aber auch 11 Kirchen und Kapellen sind zu finden. Sogar in der imposanten St. Ursen-Kathedrale wurde diese...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

CHF 190.00 / 1 Std.
CHF 210.00 / 1,5 Std.

 

Preis pro Gruppe
Max. 25 Personen pro Gruppe

Details & anfragen

Heilige, Damen, Dirnen und Hexen

Viele interessante Frauen haben die Geschichte Solothurns geprägt. Auf ihren Spuren erfahren Sie, was das machtlose Geschlecht erlebte, denn Lebens-, Liebes- und Leidensgeschichten spielten schon immer eine wichtige Rolle. Sie hören von...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

  • Deutsch
  • Schweizerdeutsch

Preise:

CHF 190.00 / 1 Std.
CHF 210.00 / 1,5 Std.

 

Preis pro Gruppe
Max. 25 Personen pro Gruppe

Details & anfragen

Heilige, Hexen, Henker und Halunken

Vier Begriffe, die bei uns ganz klare Vorstellungen erzeugen. Dass aber nicht immer alles so klar und eindeutig ist, haben wir auf dem Rundgang durch die "mehrere und mindere Stadt" erfahren. Sie lernen Heilige kennen, die nach unserer heutigen...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

  • Deutsch
  • Schweizerdeutsch

Preise:

CHF 190.00 / 1 Std.
CHF 210.00 / 1,5 Std.

 

Preis pro Gruppe
Max. 25 Personen pro Gruppe

Details & anfragen

Genusstour

Folgen Sie den Lieblingsrestaurants von Einheimischen und entdecken Sie wie Solothurn schmeckt. Auf einem geführten Rundgang erfahren Sie mehr über die schönste Barockstadt der Schweiz und besuchen dabei drei ausgewählte Lokalitäten. Sie werden...

Dauer der Führung

2 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

  • Deutsch
  • Schweizerdeutsch

Preise:

CHF 250.00 / 2,5 Std.
zuzüglich CHF 28.00 pro Person für die Konsumation 

 

Preis pro Gruppe
Max. 15 Personen pro Gruppe

Details & anfragen

Altstadt mit Solothurner Spezialität

Lernen Sie Solothurn kennen! Im Herzen der Altstadt finden Sie die imposante St. Ursen-Kathedrale, den Märetplatz, historische Bauten, elf geschichtsträchtige Brunnen und vieles mehr. Auf einem geführten Rundgang bleibt der Name Ambassadorenstadt...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

CHF 170.00 / 1 Std.
CHF 190.00 / 1,5 Std.

 

Preis pro Gruppe
Max. 25 Personen pro Gruppe

Details & anfragen

Altes Spital früher und heute

Im Alten Spital treffen Vergangenheit und Gegenwart aufeinander. Wer früher im Spital untergebracht war, wie die Räume genutzt wurden und wer heute dort ein und aus geht, verraten wir Ihnen auf einer spannenden Führung durch das...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

  • Deutsch
  • Schweizerdeutsch

Preise:

CHF 210.00 / 1 Std.

Preis pro Gruppe
Max. 25 Personen pro Gruppe.

Details & anfragen

Altstadt für Sehbehinderte

Hören Sie Spannendes über die Geschichte von Solothurn, riechen Sie die verschiedenen Düfte, berühren Sie das Stadtmodell und ertasten Sie dabei die mit Brailleschrift angeschriebenen Objekte. Sehbehinderte Menschen kommen in Solothurn nicht zu...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

CHF 190.00 / 1 Std.
CHF 210.00 / 1,5 Std.



Preis pro Gruppe
Max. 25 Personen pro Gruppe

Details & anfragen