The old town

Join us on a round trip through the picturesque alleyways of the historical Old Town, across magnificent squares and past numerous sights. Listen to stories about the past and present of Solothurn. You will be thrilled by the amusing narratives,...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 170.00 / 1 hour
CHF 190.00 / 1.5 hour

 

Price per Group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and book

2000 Years Solothurn

2000 years experience, achieved a lot and still so impressively and beautifully preserved: Solothurn is not suffering from fatigue or age-related complaints. See yourself. We offer you a look behind the 2000 year history of the most beautiful...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

  • German
  • French
  • Swiss German

Price:

CHF 210.00 / 1.5 hour
CHF 230.00 / 2 hour

 

Price per Group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and book

Expressführung Altstadt

When you take the express tour, you will experience the best highlights of Solothurn in just 45 minutes. Join us on a short tour through the picturesque Old Town and enjoy numerous interesting sights. You will learn about the present and the past...

Duration

0 hrs. 45 min.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 170.00 / 45 minutes

 

Price per group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and book

Guided city tour with specialities from Solothurn

Get to know Solothurn. In the heart of the old town, you will find the impressive St. Ursus Cathedral, the Märetplatz, historical buildings, eleven wells steeped in history, and much more. A guided round trip will unveil the secret behind the...

Duration

1 hrs.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 170.00 / 1 hour
CHF 190.00/ 1.5 hour

 

Price per group
Groups: Max. 25 people per group

Details and inquiry

Aare tour on the Öufi boat

Experience Solothurn from the river Aare on board the Öufi Boat. Sit back, relax and enjoy the unique "stage set" of the old town with the Jura chain as the backdrop. During your comfortable voyage on the water, you will learn interesting details...

Duration

1 hrs.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 190.00 / 1 hour
CHF 210.00 / 1.5 hours
Price per group for the guide

 

Prices for the boat on request:

  • small boat, max. 11 people
  • middle boat, max. 28 people
  • big boat, max. 44 people

Details and inquiry

The Old Town in the last 150 years

Every town changes and this includes Solothurn. Who still remembers the vegetable hall, the Posthörnli and the Restaurant Helvetia, the autobus stop on the "Märetplatz" and the guards on the St. Ursus tower? Why does the Manor shopping centre...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

  • German
  • Swiss German

Price:

CHF 290.00 / 1.5 hours

 

Price per Group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and inquiry

Ambassadors

Where did the French Ambassa­dors live in Solothurn? How were mercenaries attracted to France to fight for the kings of France? During almost 300 years France has influenced and made an impact on our town­, and has left its mark. Delve...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

  • German
  • English
  • Swiss German

Price:

CHF 430.00 / 1.5 hours - 2 hour

 

Price per group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and inquiry

Geschichten unterwegs

What do you think about getting to know Solothurn from a completely new perspective? Mixed groups stroll through the old town of Solothurn accompanied by the city guide. At selected locations they tell stories from their lives that connect them...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

  • German
  • Swiss German

Price:

CHF 190.00 / 1 hour
CHF 210.00 / 1.5 hours

 

Price per Group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and book

Advent with christmas songs

During the build-up to Christmas, you can experience a very special Advent tour. The magical atmosphere in the beautifully illuminated streets and the festively decorated churches are sure to enchant you, while the poignant opera singing in the...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

  • German
  • Swiss German

Price:

CHF 610.00 / 1.5 hour

Price per Group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and inquiry

Advent

Immerse yourself in the wintry charm of Switzerland's most beautiful baroque city. Experience a thought-provoking Advent tour in Solothurn's Old Town. Find out what is so special about Solothurn during the Christmas season and let yourself be...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 190.00 / 1 hour
CHF 210.00 1.5 hour

 

Price per group
Max. 25 people per group

Details and inquiry

La vieille ville

Suivez-nous dans un circuit à travers les ruelles pittoresques de la vieille ville historique, sur les places somptueuses et dans un itinéraire parsemé de nombreuses curiosités. Laissez-vous conter le passé et le présent de Soleure. Vous tomberez...

Durée de la visite guidée

1 h 30 min.

Langues proposées

Prix:

CHF 170.00 / 1 heure
CHF 190.00 / 1 heure 30 min.

 

Prix par groupe
Groupe : 25 personnes maxi

Détails & réserver

2000 Ans Soleure

2000 ans d'expérience, obtenu beaucoup et toujours impressionnant et magnifiquement préservé : Soleure ne souffre pas de signes de fatigue ou de problèmes liés à l'âge. Constatez par vous-même. Nous vous offrons un aperçu de l'histoire de la plus...

Durée de la visite guidée

1 h 30 min.

Langues proposées

  • Allemand
  • Français
  • Suisse-allemand

Prix:

CHF 190.00 / 1 heure 30 min.
CHF 210.00 / 2 heures

 

Prix par groupe
Groupe : 25 personnes maxi

Détails & réserver

Visite express de la vieille ville

Cette visite express vous présentera les principales attractions culturelles de Soleure en seulement 45 minutes. Venez vous joindre à nous pour une petite balade à travers la vieille ville pittoresque et ses nombreux monuments. Laissez-vous...

Durée de la visite guidée

0 h 45 min.

Langues proposées

Prix:

CHF 170.00 / 45 minutes

 

Prix par groupe
Groupe : 25 personnes maxi

Détails & réserver

Visite guidée avec spécialités de Soleure

Découvrez Soleure! Au cœur de la vieille ville, vous trouverez l'imposante cathédrale Saint-Ours, le "Märetplatz", des bâtiments historiques, onze fontaines chargées d'histoire et bien d'autres choses encore. Le circuit guidé vous...

Durée de la visite guidée

1 h

Langues proposées

Prix:

CHF 170.00 / 1 heure
CHF 190.00 / 1 heure 30 min.

 

Prix par groupe
Groupe: 25 personnes maxi.

Détails & demander

La vieille ville en pleine évolution dépuis 150 ans

Chaque ville évolue et Soleure ne fait pas exception à la règle. Qui se souvient encore du marché aux légumes, du cor postal et du restaurant Helvetia, de l'arrêt d'autobus sur la "Märetplatz" et des gardes de la Tour St Ours? Pourquoi le magasin...

Durée de la visite guidée

1 h 30 min.

Langues proposées

  • Allemand
  • Suisse-allemand

Prix:

CHF 290.00 / 1 heure 30 min.

 

Prix par groupe
Groupe : 25 personnes maxi.

Détails & demander

Les ambassadeurs

Comment vivaient les ambassadeurs de France à Soleure? Comment la France a-t-elle incité les mercenaires à se battre pour ses rois? - Cette visite thématique nous raconte le rôle de la France dans l'histoire de Soleure durant près de 3 siècles,...

Durée de la visite guidée

1 h 30 min.

Langues proposées

  • Allemand
  • Anglais
  • Suisse-allemand

Prix:

CHF 470.00 / 1 heure 30 min - 2 heure

 

Prix par groupe
Groupe : 25 personnes maxi

Détails & demander

Le Baroque

Les nombreux bâtiments baroques de Soleure lui confèrent son caractère particulier, le Palais Benseval, par exemple qui est la demeure d'une riche famille patricienne d'influence, ou l'église des Jésuites, dont la façade a été financée par le roi...

Durée de la visite guidée

1 h

Langues proposées

Prix:

CHF 190.00 / 1 heure
CHF 210.00 / 1 heure 30 min.

 

Prix par groupe
Groupe : 25 personnes maxi

Détails & demander

Geschichten unterwegs

Que pensez-vous de l'idée de connaître Soleure sous un angle complètement nouveau ? Des groupes mixtes se promènent dans la vieille ville de Soleure accompagnés par le guide de la ville. Dans des lieux choisis, ils racontent des histoires de leur...

Durée de la visite guidée

1 h 30 min.

Langues proposées

  • Allemand
  • Suisse-allemand

Prix:

CHF 190.00 / 1 heure
CHF 210.00 / 1.5 heures

 

Prix par groupe
Groupe : 25 personnes maxi

Détails & réserver

Sortie en bateau "Öufi"

À bord du bateau Öufi, vous découvrez Soleure en vous laissant glisser sur les eaux de l'Aar. Laissez-vous aller à la rêverie et appréciez la vue imprenable sur la vieille ville pittoresque et le Jura en arrière-plan. Une traversée conviviale sur...

Durée de la visite guidée

1 h

Langues proposées

Prix:

CHF 190.00 / 1 heure
CHF 210.00/ 1 heure 30 min. 
prix par groupe pour la visite

 

Prix pour le bateau sur demande:

  • groupe de 11 personnes maxi.
  • groupe de 28 personnes maxi.
  • groupe de 44 personnes maxi.

 

Détails & demander

L'Avent avec le chant de Noël

En cette période de fin d'année, vivez une expérience unique avec cette visite spécialement dédiée à la période de l'avent. Laissez-vous enchanter par l'atmosphère féérique des rues magnifiquement illuminées et par les églises spécialement...

Durée de la visite guidée

1 h 30 min.

Langues proposées

  • Allemand
  • Suisse-allemand

Prix:

CHF 610.00 / 1 heure 30 min.

Prix par groupe
Groupe : 25 personnes maxi

Détails & demander