B&B Schöngrün

Solothurn

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 3

"Landhus" Einzelzimmer

current price 68,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

Possible occupation: 1 persons

"Chrummturm" Doppelzimmer mit franz. Bett

current price 78,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

"Zytglogge" Doppelzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten

current price 116,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Information service supplier

Description

The house was built in 1907 and has recently been renovated. It is ideally situated in the calm area of “Schöngrün”. You can easily walk to the central station or the hospital in 5 minutes. The hospital is near to the forest and a great starting point for a hike. The pittoresque old town of Solothurn is a 10-minutes-walk away. We recommend arriving by train or bus, via central station. If you arrive by car, you find public parking in the area (temporary parking). Bicycles and motorbikes can be parked directly at B&B Schöngrün (a limited number of parking spaces are available). The B&B Schöngrün is situated on first floor of the house. The rooms are separated from the rest of the house. There are 3 individually furnished guestrooms and 2 bathrooms (each with shower, toilet and washbasin) for guest’s use. WiFi is also available. In the corridor, you can always help yourself at low cost to tea or coffee at the tea/coffee corner. Breakfast will be served in our private dining room on the ground floor.

Conditions / extras

Prices are per room / night, breakfast included. Visitor’s tax, bedclothes, terry towels, cleaning and WiFi included. Room without breakfast: 5 CHF per person/night less. Payment in advance in CHF or in cash on arrivals. Non-smoking house: smoking only outdoors. Pets not permitted.

Arrival (Check-in/Check-out)

The earliest check-in is at 3 pm, the latest check-out at 10 am, or by other arrangements. Location plan from central station Solothurn: Leave the station southside, following the sign “Zuchwilerstrasse”. At the traffic circle follow the street to “Bern / Biberist” for about 25 m, then turn right. Go straight on for 25 m and cross at the pedestrian crossing on Biberiststrasse. Follow the Wassergasse for 60 m. You will find B&B Schöngrün in the first double house at the right side (house number 6, blue shutters).

Facilities & information

Equipment
  • Wifi
Accommodation Type
  • B&B
Location
  • Central location (village/town)
  • Distance to city centre (in km)
  • Distance to next public transport station (in km): 0,5
  • Distance to next train station (in km): 0,5
  • Distance to the old town (in km)
  • Reachable by public transport
  • Situated on a bike route
Service
  • Pets not allowed

Getting there

Calculate the route

B&B Schöngrün

Solothurn

Leistungen & Preise

Ferienwohnungen 3

"Landhus" Einzelzimmer

heute ab 68,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details

Belegung: 1 Personen

"Chrummturm" Doppelzimmer mit franz. Bett

heute ab 78,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details

Belegung: 1-2 Personen

"Zytglogge" Doppelzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten

heute ab 116,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details

Belegung: 1-2 Personen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Das im Jahre 1907 erbaute und stetig renovierte Haus liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hauptbahnhofes Solothurn, im ruhigen aber dennoch zentral gelegenen Ortsteil «Schöngrün». In nur 5 Minuten sind Sie zu Fuss am Hauptbahnhof oder beim Bürgerspital Solothurn, welches an die Grünzone grenzt. Dies ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Spaziergänge und Wanderungen. Die Altstadt von Solothurn erreichen Sie zu Fuss in 10 Minuten. Wir empfehlen ihnen die Anreise mit Bahn oder Bus via Bahnhof Solothurn. Wenn Sie mit dem Auto anreisen, finden Sie im Quartier Parkplätze (blaue Zone, zeitlich befristet). Fahrräder und Motorräder können Sie direkt beim B&B Schöngrün abstellen (eine beschränkte Anzahl Einstellplätze sind vorhanden). Das B&B Schöngrün befindet sich in der 1. Etage des Hauses, abgetrennt vom Rest des Hauses. Es stehen 3 individuell eingerichtete Gästezimmer und 2 separate Badezimmer (jeweils mit WC / Dusche / Waschbecken) zur ausschliesslichen Benützung für unsere Gäste zur Verfügung. WLAN ist vorhanden. Im Korridor dürfen Sie sich jederzeit an der Kaffee- / Tee-Ecke zum Selbstkostenpreis bedienen. Das reichhaltige Frühstück wird Ihnen in den privaten Räumen des Erdgeschosses serviert.

Konditionen / Extras

Zimmerpreise pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück und Tourismusabgabe, Frottier- und Bettwäsche, Zimmerreinigung und WLAN-Benutzung. Buchung ohne Frühstück erbringt eine Preisreduktion von CHF 5.- pro Person und Nacht. Bezahlung in CHF im Voraus oder in bar bei Ankunft. Nichtraucherhaus: Es darf nur draussen geraucht werden. Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt.

Anreise (Check-in/Check-out)

Zimmerbezug ab 15 Uhr / Abreise bis 10 Uhr oder nach Absprache. Wegbeschrieb ab Bahnhof Solothurn: Bahnhof auf der Rückseite Richtung Zuchwilerstrasse verlassen. Beim Erreichen des Kreisels der Strasse in Richtung Biberist/Bern für ca. 25 m folgen, dann sofort rechts abbiegen. Geradeaus weitergehen und nach ungefähr 25 m den Fussgängerstreifen (Biberiststrasse) überqueren. Geradeaus die Wassergasse für etwa 60 m hochgehen. Das B&B Schöngrün befindet sich im oberen Teil des Doppelhauses auf der rechten Strassenseite (Hausnummer 6, blaue Fensterläden).

Ausstattung & Information

Ausstattung
  • Wifi
Unterkunftstyp
  • B&B
Lage
  • An Velo-/Bikeroute gelegen
  • Entfernung zum nächsten Bahnhof (in km): 0,5
  • Entfernung zur Altstadt (in km)
  • Entfernung zur Stadt-/Ortsmitte (in km)
  • Entfernung zur nächsten Haltestelle (in km): 0,5
  • Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar
  • Zentrale Lage (im Dorf/Stadt)
Dienstleistungen
  • Haustiere nicht erlaubt

Karte

Route berechnen