B&B Schöngrün

Solothurn

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 3

"Landhus" Einzelzimmer

current price 68,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

Possible occupation: 1 persons

"Chrummturm" Doppelzimmer mit franz. Bett

current price 78,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

"Zytglogge" Doppelzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten

current price 116,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Information service supplier

Description

The house was built in 1907 and has recently been renovated. It is ideally situated in the calm area of “Schöngrün”. You can easily walk to the central station or the hospital in 5 minutes. The hospital is near to the forest and a great starting point for a hike. The pittoresque old town of Solothurn is a 10-minutes-walk away. We recommend arriving by train or bus, via central station. If you arrive by car, you find public parking in the area (temporary parking). Bicycles and motorbikes can be parked directly at B&B Schöngrün (a limited number of parking spaces are available). The B&B Schöngrün is situated on first floor of the house. The rooms are separated from the rest of the house. There are 3 individually furnished guestrooms and 2 bathrooms (each with shower, toilet and washbasin) for guest’s use. WiFi is also available. In the corridor, you can always help yourself at low cost to tea or coffee at the tea/coffee corner. Breakfast will be served in our private dining room on the ground floor.

Conditions / extras

Prices are per room / night, breakfast included. Visitor’s tax, bedclothes, terry towels, cleaning and WiFi included. Room without breakfast: 5 CHF per person/night less. Payment in advance in CHF or in cash on arrivals. Non-smoking house: smoking only outdoors. Pets not permitted.

Arrival (Check-in/Check-out)

The earliest check-in is at 3 pm, the latest check-out at 10 am, or by other arrangements. Location plan from central station Solothurn: Leave the station southside, following the sign “Zuchwilerstrasse”. At the traffic circle follow the street to “Bern / Biberist” for about 25 m, then turn right. Go straight on for 25 m and cross at the pedestrian crossing on Biberiststrasse. Follow the Wassergasse for 60 m. You will find B&B Schöngrün in the first double house at the right side (house number 6, blue shutters).

Facilities & information

Equipment
  • Wifi
Accommodation Type
  • B&B
Location
  • Central location (village/town)
  • Distance to city centre (in km)
  • Distance to next public transport station (in km): 0,5
  • Distance to next train station (in km): 0,5
  • Distance to the old town (in km)
  • Reachable by public transport
  • Situated on a bike route
Service
  • Pets not allowed

Getting there

Calculate the route

B&B Schöngrün

Soleure

Prestations & prix

Appartement de vacances 3

"Landhus" Einzelzimmer

Prix du jour dès 68,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails

Occupation possible: 1 Personne(s)

"Chrummturm" Doppelzimmer mit franz. Bett

Prix du jour dès 78,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails

Occupation possible: 1-2 Personne(s)

"Zytglogge" Doppelzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten

Prix du jour dès 116,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails

Occupation possible: 1-2 Personne(s)

Information prestataire

Description

La maison, construite en 1907 et constamment rénovée, est située dans le voisinage immédiat de la gare principale de Soleure, dans le quartier calme, mais central de "Schöngrün". En seulement 5 minutes à pied, vous êtes à la gare centrale ou à l’hôpital Bürgerspital de Soleure, près de la zone verte. C'est un point de départ idéal pour des promenades et des randonnées. La vieille ville de Soleure est à 10 minutes à pied. Nous vous recommandons d’arriver en train ou en bus via la gare de Soleure. Si vous venez en voiture, vous trouverez des places de parc dans le quartier (zone bleue, durée limitée). Les vélos et les motos peuvent être garés directement au B&B Schöngrün (un nombre limité de places de parc est disponible). Le B&B Schöngrün est situé au 1er étage de la maison, séparé du reste de l’habitation. Il y a 3 chambres, chacune ayant son style, et 2 salles de bains séparées (chacune avec WC / douche / lavabo) à l'usage exclusif de nos clients. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible. Dans le couloir, au coin café/thé, les clients peuvent à tout moment se servir de boissons proposées au prix de revient. Le copieux petit déjeuner est servi dans la partie privée de la maison, au rez-de-chaussée.

Conditions / suppléments

Le prix des chambres par nuit comprend le petit déjeuner et la taxe de séjour, les serviettes de bain et les draps, le nettoyage des chambres et la connexion Wi-Fi. La réservation sans petit-déjeuner correspond à une réduction de prix de CHF 5.- par personne et par nuit. Paiement à l’avance en CHF ou en espèces à l'arrivée. Habitation non fumeur: il est permis de fumer uniquement à l'extérieur. Les animaux domestiques ne sont pas autorisés.

Arrivée (Check-in/Check-out)

Arrivée après 15 heures / départ avant 10 heures ou selon entente. Itinéraire depuis la gare de Soleure: Sortez de la gare du côté arrière en direction de Zuchwilerstrasse. Au rond-point, suivez la route en direction de Biberist / Bern sur environ 25 m, puis tournez immédiatement à droite. Continuez tout droit et après environ 25 m, traversez le passage pour piétons (Biberiststrasse). Montez tout droit le long de la rue Wassergasse sur environ 60 m. Le B&B Schöngrün est situé dans la partie supérieure de la maison jumelée, sur le côté droit de la rue (numéro civique 6, volets bleus).

Equipement & information

Équipement
  • Wifi
Type d'établissement
  • B&B
Situation
  • Accessible en transports publics
  • Distance au centre (en km)
  • Distance au prochain arrêt (en km)): 0,5
  • Distance à la prochaine gare (en km): 0,5
  • Distance à la vieille ville (en km)
  • Situation centrale (en village/ville)
  • Situé sur un chemin de vélo
Service
  • Animaux non acceptés

Itinéraire

Calculer l'itinéraire