Apartment in Solothurn

Solothurn

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 1

Apartment

current price 100,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

The apartment comprises a large, bright living room, a sizeable bedroom with a desk, a conservatory and a separate a fully equipped kitchen. It covers the whole ground floor of the house with a surface area of 85 m2. Guests can also enjoy the use of the garden.


Equipment:
• Fully furnished for 1-4 persons
• Separate entrance, letter box, intercom
• Free highspeed WiFi
• Cable-TV
• Integrated kitchen with dishwasher, fridge and freezer, ceramic hob, microwave oven and coffee machine
• Bathroom with shower and toilet
• Bedlinen and towels are included


Possible occupation: 1-4 persons

Information service supplier

Description

The house, built in 1909, is located in a quiet and green area on the south side of the Jura mountains, very close to the centre of the old Barock city of Solothurn and its shops. The house was renovated so as to preserve the Jugendstil features and its charm. The high ceilings and the large windows add a special cachet to the apartment. The solid oak floor in the living room and bedroom as well as the large windows and the view of the garden offer the guest calm and serenity.

Conditions / extras

Prices on demand. Minimum 3 nights. No smoking, no pets. The apartment can be rented for a period longer than one month. For stays of longer than one week, cleaning once a week is included. A washing machine and dryer are available. The price includes electricity and heating but the tourist taxes must be paid separately. We speak German, English and French, enjoy meeting new people and are pleased to help you wherever possible.

Arrival (Check-in/Check-out)

Check-in from 15:00 / check-out by 11:00. Parking / Access: Free parking is always available on the street in front of the house. The motorway (Exit West) to Zurich, Bern or Biel is just a few minutes away. Driving to Zurich takes one hour, Bern 30 minutes and Biel 15 minutes. It is even easier to get to these cities by public transport. The main station is 15 minutes by bus. The old city centre of Solothurn is a 10 minute walk away.

Facilities & information

Equipment
  • Clothes dryer in the house
  • Garden
  • Lounge area
  • Washing machine in the house
  • Wifi
Accommodation Type
  • Holiday apartment
Location
  • Distance to city centre (in km): 1
  • Distance to next public transport station (in km): 0,5
  • Distance to next train station (in km): 1,5
  • Distance to the old town (in km): 1
  • Outskirts
  • Quite environment
  • Reachable by public transport
  • Situated on a bike route

Getting there

Calculate the route

Apartment in Solothurn

Solothurn

Leistungen & Preise

Ferienwohnungen 1

Apartment

heute ab 100,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details

Die 2,5 Zimmer Wohnung verfügt über ein helles Wohnzimmer, ein grosses Schlafzimmer mit Büro, eine separate Küche mit ausgestatteter Einbauküche und einen Wintergarten. Sie befindet sich im Erdgeschoss des Einfamilienhauses und ist 85 m2 gross. Den Gästen steht ebenfalls ein Gartensitzplatz zur Verfügung.


Ausstattung:
• Komplett möbliert für 1-4 Personen
• Separater Eingang, Briefkasten, Gegensprechanlage
• Gratis Highspeed WLAN
• Kabel-TV
• Einbauküche mit Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Glaskeramikherd, Backofen, Mikrowelle und Kaffeemaschine
• Bad mit Dusche und WC
• Bett- und Badewäsche vorhanden


Belegung: 1-4 Personen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Das Haus, gebaut in 1909 befindet sich in einem ruhigen und grünen Quartier am Jurasüdfuss in unmittelbarer Nähe der Solothurner Altstadt und der Geschäfte. Das Haus wurde sanft renoviert, um den Charme des Jugendstils zu erhalten. Die hohen Decken und die grossen Fenster verleihen der Wohnung eine gewisse Grosszügigkeit. Die authentischen Holzböden aus Eiche im Wohnzimmer und im Schlafzimmer sowie die grossen Fenster und die Aussicht in den Garten, bringen dem Gast Ruhe und Gemütlichkeit.

Konditionen / Extras

Preis auf Anfrage. Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte. Nichtraucher. Keine Haustiere. Die Wohnung kann für einen längeren Aufenthalt gemietet werden. Ab einem Aufenthalt von einer Woche ist die Reinigung 1x wöchentlich im Preis inbegriffen. Die Benutzung gemeinsamer Waschmaschine und Trockner stehen frei zur Verfügung. Die Preise sind inklusive Nebenkosten und Dienstleistungen, die Kurtaxen sind nicht inbegriffen. Wir sprechen Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch, sind kontaktfreudig und hilfsbereit.

Anreise (Check-in/Check-out)

Wohnungsbezug ab 15:00 Uhr / Abreise bis 11:00 Uhr. Parkplatz / Erreichbarkeit: Am Strassenrand vor dem Haus ist immer ein Parkplatz vorhanden. Die Autobahn Richtung Zürich, Bern oder Biel ist innert weniger Minuten erreichbar (Ausfahrt West). Zürich ist mit dem Auto eine Stunde entfernt, Bern 30 Minuten und Biel 15 Minuten. Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sind diese Städte noch einfacher zu erreichen. Der Hauptbahnhof ist innerhalb von 15 Minuten mit dem Bus zu erreichen. Die Solothurner Altstadt ist 10 Minuten zu Fuss entfernt.

Ausstattung & Information

Ausstattung
  • Aufenthaltsraum
  • Garten
  • Waschmaschine im Haus
  • Wifi
  • Wäschetrockner im Haus
Unterkunftstyp
  • Ferienwohnung
Lage
  • An Velo-/Bikeroute gelegen
  • Entfernung zum nächsten Bahnhof (in km): 1,5
  • Entfernung zur Altstadt (in km): 1
  • Entfernung zur Stadt-/Ortsmitte (in km): 1
  • Entfernung zur nächsten Haltestelle (in km): 0,5
  • Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar
  • Ortsrand
  • Ruhige Umgebung

Karte

Route berechnen