Apartment in Solothurn

Solothurn

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 1

Apartment

current price 100,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

The apartment comprises a large, bright living room, a sizeable bedroom with a desk, a conservatory and a separate a fully equipped kitchen. It covers the whole ground floor of the house with a surface area of 85 m2. Guests can also enjoy the use of the garden.


Equipment:
• Fully furnished for 1-4 persons
• Separate entrance, letter box, intercom
• Free highspeed WiFi
• Cable-TV
• Integrated kitchen with dishwasher, fridge and freezer, ceramic hob, microwave oven and coffee machine
• Bathroom with shower and toilet
• Bedlinen and towels are included


Possible occupation: 1-4 persons

Information service supplier

Description

The house, built in 1909, is located in a quiet and green area on the south side of the Jura mountains, very close to the centre of the old Barock city of Solothurn and its shops. The house was renovated so as to preserve the Jugendstil features and its charm. The high ceilings and the large windows add a special cachet to the apartment. The solid oak floor in the living room and bedroom as well as the large windows and the view of the garden offer the guest calm and serenity.

Conditions / extras

Prices on demand. Minimum 3 nights. No smoking, no pets. The apartment can be rented for a period longer than one month. For stays of longer than one week, cleaning once a week is included. A washing machine and dryer are available. The price includes electricity and heating but the tourist taxes must be paid separately. We speak German, English and French, enjoy meeting new people and are pleased to help you wherever possible.

Arrival (Check-in/Check-out)

Check-in from 15:00 / check-out by 11:00. Parking / Access: Free parking is always available on the street in front of the house. The motorway (Exit West) to Zurich, Bern or Biel is just a few minutes away. Driving to Zurich takes one hour, Bern 30 minutes and Biel 15 minutes. It is even easier to get to these cities by public transport. The main station is 15 minutes by bus. The old city centre of Solothurn is a 10 minute walk away.

Facilities & information

Equipment
  • Clothes dryer in the house
  • Garden
  • Lounge area
  • Washing machine in the house
  • Wifi
Accommodation Type
  • Holiday apartment
Location
  • Distance to city centre (in km): 1
  • Distance to next public transport station (in km): 0,5
  • Distance to next train station (in km): 1,5
  • Distance to the old town (in km): 1
  • Outskirts
  • Quite environment
  • Reachable by public transport
  • Situated on a bike route

Getting there

Calculate the route

Apartment in Solothurn

Soleure

Prestations & prix

Appartement de vacances 1

Appartement

Prix du jour dès 100,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails

L’appartement est constitué d’un grand salon très éclairé, d’une chambre à coucher avec bureau, d’une véranda et d’une cuisine indépendante entièrement équipée. Il comprend tout le rez-de-chaussée de la maison sur une superficie de 85 m2. Les hôtes ont également la possibilité d’utiliser le jardin.


Mobilier / Equipement:
• Complètement meublé pour 1-4 personnes
• Entrée indépendante, boîte aux lettres, interphone
• Highspeed Wifi gratuit
• Cable-TV
• Cuisine équipée avec lave-vaisselle, frigidaire avec compartiment congélateur, plaques vitro-céramiques, four, micro-ondes et machine à café
• Salle de bain avec douche et WC
• Draps et linge de maison fournis


Occupation possible: 1-4 Personne(s)

Information prestataire

Description

La maison, construite en 1909, se situe dans un quartier calme et verdoyant à Soleure, au pied du Jura, côté Sud, et à proximité du centre de la vieille ville de Soleure et de ses commerces. La maison a été rénovée de façon à préserver son caractère Jugendstil et son charme. Ses hauts plafonds et ses grandes fenêtres lui confèrent une luminosité généreuse et un cachet tout particulier. Les parquets en chêne authentiques dans le salon et la chambre à coucher ainsi que les grandes fenêtres et la vue sur le jardin apportent à ses hôtes calme et sérénité.

Conditions / suppléments

Prix sur demande. Séjour minimal 3 nuits. Logement non-fumeur. Animaux non acceptés. L’appartement peur être loué pour une durée supérieure à un mois. Pour un séjour de plus d’une semaine, le nettoyage hebdomadaire est inclus dans le prix de la location. De plus le lave linge et le séchoir sont gratuitement mis à la disposition des hôtes.. Dans le loyer sont inclus tous les frais et services, la taxe de séjour est en sus. Nous parlons l’allemand, l’anglais et le français. Nous aimons faire de nouvelles rencontres et serions heureux pour vous rendre service dans la mesure du possible.

Arrivée (Check-in/Check-out)

Enregistrement à partir de 15 h / Départ avant 11 h. Dans la rue, devant la maison il y a toujours la possibilité de se garer. L’autoroute (sortie West) pour Zurich, Berne ou Bienne est accessible après seulement quelques minutes. Zurich est à une heure de route de Soleure, Berne à 30 minutes et Bienne à 15 minutes. Avec les transports en commun, c’est encore plus facile d’accéder à ces villes. La gare centrale est accessible en 15 minutes en bus. La vieille ville de Soleure est accessible à pied en 10 minutes.

Equipement & information

Équipement
  • Jardin
  • Lave-linge dans la maison
  • Salon/lounge
  • Sèche-linge dans la maison
  • Wifi
Type d'établissement
  • Appartement de vacances
Situation
  • Accessible en transports publics
  • Distance au centre (en km): 1
  • Distance au prochain arrêt (en km)): 0,5
  • Distance à la prochaine gare (en km): 1,5
  • Distance à la vieille ville (en km): 1
  • Environnement tranquille
  • Limite de la localité
  • Situé sur un chemin de vélo

Itinéraire

Calculer l'itinéraire