Wolke 4 Guesthouse

Buren an der Aare

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 3

Chambre double

Details

The double rooms of a good 25 m² meet the highest standards. They have a comfortable double bed, a work table and a spacious bathroom with shower. Flatscreen TV, Nespresso machine and free WLAN complete the offer. 


Bathroom: Hair dryer, Shower facilities: Coffee machine, Internet connection, Pets on request, Wifi

Availability Calendar

Junior Suite / Familienzimmer

Details
The approximately 50 m² junior suites leave nothing to be desired. They have a comfortable double bed, a cloakroom, a cozy seating area, a work desk, a balcony or terrace and a spacious bathroom with shower. Flat screen TV, refrigerator, Nespresso machine and free WiFi complement the offer. We would be happy to make you a tailor-made offer for your long-term stay.
Familienzimmer:
Es hat ein Schafsofa in der Junior Suite, das für 2 zusätzliche Gäste als Familienzimmer Nutzbar ist.

Bathroom: Hair dryer, Shower facilities: Additional bed, Coffee machine, Internet connection, Parking, Pets not allowed, Refrigerator, Studio couch, Water cooker, Wifi

Availability Calendar

Single room

Details
The single rooms offer the pragmatic guest an adequate alternative. They have a comfortable bed and a small work table. TV, Nespresso machine and free WLAN complete the offer.  
Two single rooms share one toilet and one shower.

Bathroom: Hair dryer facilities: Coffee machine, Internet connection, Pets on request, Wifi

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

The wolke4 is the heavenly overnight accommodation in the Bernese Seeland. The high quality guesthouse is located in the middle of the old town of Büren. Whether you are a tourist, businessman or a wedding couple, you will find the perfect offer at wolke4. The guesthouse is available for single nights as well as for long term stays with high demands.

Conditions / extras

Breakfast
There is no breakfast offered. In the immediate vicinity of the you will find several options to have breakfast. The Café Barista and the bakery Rüti-Beck are recommended.
Parking spaces
A parking space is available, which is allocated according to the "first come, first serve" principle. There are countless parking possibilities in the immediate vicinity. Those who want to leave their car for a longer period of time will find parking spaces at moderate prices at the station.
Pets
For hygienic reasons no pets are allowed.

Arrival (Check-in/Check-out)

The guesthouse is located in the middle of the historic town of Büren an der Aare. Büren an der Aare is ideally situated between Lyss, Biel and Solothurn and is only 30 minutes by car from Bern. Büren is easily accessible by car as well as by public transport. 
The guesthouse is accessible for you 365 days a year and around the clock. Thanks to the fully digitalised system, you can check in yourself at any time. If you prefer personal contact, you are welcome to call during regular opening hours. The electronic access key for the room doors will be sent to you by e-mail after your reservation. The room will be available on the day of arrival from 15:00 until 11:30 on the day of departure.  

Facilities & information

Equipment
  • Terrace
  • Wifi
Service
  • Family-friendly
  • Parking area
  • Parking with e-charging station
  • Payment with American Express
  • Payment with Maestro
  • Payment with Mastercard
  • Payment with VISA
  • Payment with credit cards
  • Pets not allowed

Getting there

Calculate the route

Wolke 4 Guesthouse

Büren an der Aare

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Zimmer 3

Doppelzimmer

Details

Die gut 25 m² grossen Doppelzimmer genügen höchsten Anforderungen. Sie verfügen über ein komfortables Doppelbett, einen Arbeitstisch und ein grosszügiges Bad mit Dusche. Flatscreen-TV, Nespresso-Maschine und kostenloses WLAN ergänzen das Angebot.


Badezimmer: Dusche, Haartrockner Ausstattung: Haustiere auf Anfrage, Internetverbindung, Kaffeemaschine, Wifi

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Einzelzimmer

Details
Die Einzelzimmer bieten dem pragmatischen Gast eine adäquate Alternative. Sie verfügen über ein komfortables Bett und einen kleinen Arbeitstisch. TV, Nespresso-Maschine und kostenloses WLAN ergänzen das Angebot. 
Die Zwei Einzelzimmer teilen sich jeweils eine Toilette und eine Dusche. 

Badezimmer: Haartrockner Ausstattung: Haustiere auf Anfrage, Internetverbindung, Kaffeemaschine, Wifi

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Junior Suite / Familienzimmer

Details
Die rund 50 m² grossen Junior Suiten lassen keine Wünsche offen. Sie verfügen über ein komfortables Doppelbett, eine Garderobe, eine gemütliche Sitzecke, einen Arbeitstisch, einen Balkon oder Terrasse und ein grosszügiges Bad mit Dusche. Flatscreen-TV, Kühlschrank, Nespresso-Maschine und kostenloses WLAN ergänzen das Angebot. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein massgeschneidertes Angebot für Ihren Langzeitaufenthalt.



Familienzimmer:
Es hat ein Schafsofa in der Junior Suite, das für 2 zusätzliche Gäste als Familienzimmer Nutzbar ist.

Badezimmer: Dusche, Haartrockner Ausstattung: Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Internetverbindung, Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank, Parking, Schlafcouch, Wasserkocher, Wifi, Zustellbett

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Die wolke4 ist die himmlische Übernachtungsmöglichkeit im Berner Seeland. Das qualitativ hochwertig ausgebaute Guesthouse ist mitten in der Altstadt von Büren domiziliert. Egal ob als Tourist, Geschäftsmann oder als Hochzeitspaar, in der wolke4 finden Sie das optimale Angebot. Das Guesthouse steht Ihnen sowohl für einzelne Übernachtungen als auch für Langzeitaufenthalte mit gehobenen Ansprüchen zur Verfügung. 

Konditionen / Extras

Frühstück
Es wird kein Frühstück angeboten. In unmittelbarer Nähe der finden Sie mehrere Optionen um ein Frühstück einzunehmen. Das Café Barista und die Bäckerei Rüti-Beck werden empfohlen.
Parkplätze
Es steht ein Parkplatz zur Verfügung, der nach dem Prinzip «first come, first serve» vergeben wird. In unmittelbarer Nähe hat es unzählige Parkmöglichkeiten. Wer sein Auto länger stehen lassen möchte, findet am Bahnhof Parkplätze zu moderaten Preisen.
Haustiere
Aus hygienischen Gründen sind keine Haustiere erlaubt. 
 

Anreise (Check-in/Check-out)

Das Guesthouse ist mitten im historischen Städtchen Büren an der Aare gelegen. Büren an der Aare liegt optimal zwischen Lyss, Biel und Solothurn und ist nur 30 Autominuten von Bern entfernt. Büren ist mit dem Auto wie auch mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln einfach erreichbar. 
Das Guesthouse ist für Sie 365 Tage im Jahr und rund um die Uhr zugänglich. Dank dem durchgängig digitalisierten System können Sie den Check-in jederzeit selber tätigen. Wenn Sie den persönlichen Kontakt vorziehen, können Sie während den regulären Öffnungszeiten gerne anrufen. Den elektronischen Zugangskey für die Zimmertüren wird IHnen nach der Reservation per E-Mail zugesendet. Das Zimmer steht Ihnen am Anreisetag ab 15:00 Uhr bis zum Abreisetag um 11:30 Uhr zur Verfügung. 

Ausstattung & Information

Ausstattung
  • Terrasse
  • Wifi
Dienstleistungen
  • Familienfreundlich
  • Haustiere nicht erlaubt
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkplatz mit E-Ladestation
  • Zahlung mit American Express
  • Zahlung mit Kreditkarten
  • Zahlung mit Maestro
  • Zahlung mit Mastercard
  • Zahlung mit VISA

Karte

Route berechnen