Wolke 4 Guesthouse

Buren an der Aare

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 3

Chambre double

Details

The double rooms of a good 25 m² meet the highest standards. They have a comfortable double bed, a work table and a spacious bathroom with shower. Flatscreen TV, Nespresso machine and free WLAN complete the offer. 


Bathroom: Hair dryer, Shower facilities: Coffee machine, Internet connection, Pets on request, Wifi

Availability Calendar

Junior Suite / Familienzimmer

Details
The approximately 50 m² junior suites leave nothing to be desired. They have a comfortable double bed, a cloakroom, a cozy seating area, a work desk, a balcony or terrace and a spacious bathroom with shower. Flat screen TV, refrigerator, Nespresso machine and free WiFi complement the offer. We would be happy to make you a tailor-made offer for your long-term stay.
Familienzimmer:
Es hat ein Schafsofa in der Junior Suite, das für 2 zusätzliche Gäste als Familienzimmer Nutzbar ist.

Bathroom: Hair dryer, Shower facilities: Additional bed, Coffee machine, Internet connection, Parking, Pets not allowed, Refrigerator, Studio couch, Water cooker, Wifi

Availability Calendar

Single room

Details
The single rooms offer the pragmatic guest an adequate alternative. They have a comfortable bed and a small work table. TV, Nespresso machine and free WLAN complete the offer.  
Two single rooms share one toilet and one shower.

Bathroom: Hair dryer facilities: Coffee machine, Internet connection, Pets on request, Wifi

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

The wolke4 is the heavenly overnight accommodation in the Bernese Seeland. The high quality guesthouse is located in the middle of the old town of Büren. Whether you are a tourist, businessman or a wedding couple, you will find the perfect offer at wolke4. The guesthouse is available for single nights as well as for long term stays with high demands.

Conditions / extras

Breakfast
There is no breakfast offered. In the immediate vicinity of the you will find several options to have breakfast. The Café Barista and the bakery Rüti-Beck are recommended.
Parking spaces
A parking space is available, which is allocated according to the "first come, first serve" principle. There are countless parking possibilities in the immediate vicinity. Those who want to leave their car for a longer period of time will find parking spaces at moderate prices at the station.
Pets
For hygienic reasons no pets are allowed.

Arrival (Check-in/Check-out)

The guesthouse is located in the middle of the historic town of Büren an der Aare. Büren an der Aare is ideally situated between Lyss, Biel and Solothurn and is only 30 minutes by car from Bern. Büren is easily accessible by car as well as by public transport. 
The guesthouse is accessible for you 365 days a year and around the clock. Thanks to the fully digitalised system, you can check in yourself at any time. If you prefer personal contact, you are welcome to call during regular opening hours. The electronic access key for the room doors will be sent to you by e-mail after your reservation. The room will be available on the day of arrival from 15:00 until 11:30 on the day of departure.  

Facilities & information

Equipment
  • Terrace
  • Wifi
Service
  • Family-friendly
  • Parking area
  • Parking with e-charging station
  • Payment with American Express
  • Payment with Maestro
  • Payment with Mastercard
  • Payment with VISA
  • Payment with credit cards
  • Pets not allowed

Getting there

Calculate the route

Wolke 4 Guesthouse

Bueren an der Aare

Afficher les disponibilités

Prestations & prix

Chambre 3

Chambre simple

Détails
Les chambres simples offrent une alternative adéquate au client pragmatique. Ils disposent d'un lit confortable et d'une petite table de travail. La télévision, la machine Nespresso et le WLAN gratuit complètent l'offre.
Deux chambres simples se partagent une toilette et une douche.  

Salle de bains: Sèche-cheveux Équipement: Animaux sur demande, Connexion Internet, Machine à café, Wifi

Calendrier de réservation

Doppelzimmer

Détails

Les chambres doubles d'une bonne superficie de 25 m² répondent aux normes les plus élevées. Ils disposent d'un lit double confortable, d'une table de travail et d'une salle de bain spacieuse avec douche. Un téléviseur à écran plat, une machine Nespresso et un WLAN gratuit complètent l'offre. 


Salle de bains: Douche, Sèche-cheveux Équipement: Animaux sur demande, Connexion Internet, Machine à café, Wifi

Calendrier de réservation

Junior Suite / Familienzimmer

Détails
Les Junior Suites d'environ 50 m² ne laissent rien à désirer. Elles ont un lit double confortable, un vestiaire, un coin salon confortable, un bureau, un balcon ou une terrasse et une salle de bain spacieuse avec douche. TV écran plat, réfrigérateur, machine Nespresso et WiFi gratuit complètent l'offre. Nous serions heureux de vous proposer une offre sur mesure pour votre long séjour.
Familienzimmer:
Es hat ein Schafsofa in der Junior Suite, das für 2 zusätzliche Gäste als Familienzimmer Nutzbar ist.

Salle de bains: Douche, Sèche-cheveux Équipement: Animaux non acceptés, Bouilloire, Canapé-lit, Connexion Internet, Lit supplémentaire, Machine à café, Parking, Réfrigérateur, Wifi

Calendrier de réservation

Information prestataire

Description

Le wolke4 est l'hébergement paradisiaque dans le Seeland bernois. Cette maison d'hôtes de qualité est située au milieu de la vieille ville de Büren. Que vous soyez un touriste, un homme d'affaires ou un couple de mariés, vous trouverez l'offre parfaite chez wolke4. La pension est disponible pour des nuits individuelles ainsi que pour des séjours de longue durée avec des exigences élevées.

Conditions / suppléments

Petit déjeuner
Aucun petit déjeuner n'est offert. Dans les environs immédiats de l'hôtel, vous trouverez plusieurs possibilités pour prendre votre petit déjeuner. Le Café Barista et la boulangerie Rüti-Beck sont recommandés.
Places de parking
Une place de parking est disponible, qui est attribuée selon le principe du "premier arrivé, premier servi". Il existe d'innombrables possibilités de stationnement dans les environs immédiats. Ceux qui souhaitent laisser leur voiture plus longtemps trouveront des places de stationnement à prix modéré à la gare.
Animaux de compagnie
Pour des raisons d'hygiène, les animaux domestiques ne sont pas autorisés.
 

Arrivée (Check-in/Check-out)

Cette maison d'hôtes est située au milieu de la ville historique de Büren an der Aare. Büren an der Aare est idéalement situé entre Lyss, Bienne et Soleure et se trouve à seulement 30 minutes en voiture de Berne. Büren est facilement accessible en voiture ainsi que par les transports publics. ar. 
L'auberge vous est accessible 365 jours par an et 24 heures sur 24. Grâce au système entièrement numérisé, vous pouvez vous enregistrer vous-même à tout moment. Si vous préférez un contact personnel, vous pouvez appeler pendant les heures d'ouverture habituelles. La clé électronique d'accès aux portes des chambres vous sera envoyée par e-mail après votre réservation. La chambre sera disponible le jour de l'arrivée de 15h00 à 11h30 le jour du départ.  

Equipement & information

Équipement
  • Terrasse
  • Wifi
Service
  • Animaux non acceptés
  • Familles bienvenues
  • Paiement avec American Express
  • Paiement avec Maestro
  • Paiement avec Mastercard
  • Paiement avec VISA
  • Paiement avec cartes de crédit
  • Parking avec borne de recharge électrique
  • Place de parc

Itinéraire

Calculer l'itinéraire