Hotel Roter Ochsen
3 stars

Solothurn

Show availability calendar

Room

Congress Double Room

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Kongress Doppelzimmer

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Single room congress

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Single room congress

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

In this freshly renovated, atmospheric hotel in the old town, each of the 22 rooms is different, but all are modern and stylishly fitted out. You can also find a piece of the old town in the Hotel's cosy courtyard. This small hotel, with its personal, straightforward service, is on a traffic-calmed street. You can enjoy a substantial breakfast of regional or organic products, and for lunch and dinner, there are many different restaurants close by. The Berntor car park and station are just a few minutes' walk away. There is a protected cycle parking.

Arrival (Check-in/Check-out)

From the A5 motorway, Solothurn-West turnoff, follow the signs for "Vorstadt Solothurn via Bürenstrasse/ Dornacherplatz", look for signs for "Roter Ochsen" and/or "Parkhaus Berntor". You can go straight to the Berntor multi-storey car park (100 m walk from the Hotel). Alternatively, you can unload your luggage right outside the Hotel (turn right into Berntorstrasse) and get a car park pass from reception (24 hours just CHF 16), then drive to the car park.
On foot: take Hauptbahnhofstrasse towards the Aare/Kreuzackerbrücke, before reaching the bridge, turn off onto the Aareweg as far as Berntorstrasse.
Arrival: you can check in at the Hotel from 15.00. If you will be arriving after 20.00, please let us know. Please note that the hotel is closed from Monday to Friday 11am to 3pm. Sundays: Access with key code or via reception 6 to 8 pm.

Facilities & information

Equipment
  • Baby chair
  • Lounge area
  • Terrace
  • Wifi
Accommodation Type
  • Hotel garni
Location
  • Central location (village/town)
  • Distance to next train station (in km): 0,5
  • Distance to the old town (in km)
  • Situated on a bike route
Service
  • Bike storage
  • Family-friendly
  • Laundry service
  • Parking area
  • Payment with Maestro
  • Payment with Mastercard
  • Payment with VISA
  • Payment with credit cards

Getting there

Calculate the route

Hotel Roter Ochsen
3 étoiles

Soleure

Afficher les disponibilités

Chambre

Chambre double congrès

Afficher les disponibilités
Calendrier de réservation

Chambre simple congrès

Afficher les disponibilités
Calendrier de réservation

Chambre simple congrès

Afficher les disponibilités
Calendrier de réservation

Kongress Doppelzimmer

Afficher les disponibilités
Calendrier de réservation

Information prestataire

Description

Situé dans le centre ancien, cet hôtel de caractère refait à neuf offre 22 chambres différemment décorées, mais toujours avec goût et dans un style actuel. Intimiste, la cour intérieure de l'hôtel vous offre un petit coin de la vieille ville. Doté d'un service attentif et simple, ce petit hôtel est situé dans une ruelle piétonne. Vous savourerez un petit déjeuner copieux composé de produits bio de la région. Pour le déjeuner et le dîner, vous aurez le choix parmi les nombreux restaurants du quartier qui proposent différentes cuisines. Le parking Berntor et la gare se trouvent à quelques minutes à pied. L'établissement offre des emplacements vélo couverts.

Arrivée (Check-in/Check-out)

A l'échangeur A5, prendre la sortie Soleure ouest, direction les faubourgs de Soleure par la Bürenstrasse / Dornacherplatz - voir le panneau "Roter Ochsen" ou "Parkhaus Berntor". Vous pouvez vous garer directement dans le parking couvert Berntor (à 100 mètres de l'hôtel par voie piétonne). Ou bien vous déchargez vos bagages devant l'hôtel (tournez à droite dans la Berntorstrasse), vous prenez le ticket de parking à notre réception (24 heures pour seulement 16 CHF) puis vous allez dans le parking couvert. A pied : prendre la Hauptbahnhofstrasse direction Aare / Kreuzackerbrücke ; avant le pont, tourner à gauche sur le chemin de l'Aar ; continuer jusqu'à la Berntorstrasse.
Arrivée: Dès 15h00 vous pouvez vous présenter à l´hôtel. En cas d´arrivée prévue après 20h00 nous vous prions de nous en informer. Veuillez noter que l'hôtel est fermé du lundi au vendredi 11-15. Dimanche: Accès par code clé ou par réception 18-20 h.

Equipement & information

Équipement
  • Chaise pour bébé
  • Salon/lounge
  • Terrasse
  • Wifi
Type d'établissement
  • Hôtel garni
Situation
  • Distance à la prochaine gare (en km): 0,5
  • Distance à la vieille ville (en km)
  • Situation centrale (en village/ville)
  • Situé sur un chemin de vélo
Service
  • Familles bienvenues
  • Local à vélos
  • Paiement avec Maestro
  • Paiement avec Mastercard
  • Paiement avec VISA
  • Paiement avec cartes de crédit
  • Place de parc
  • Service de blanchisserie

Itinéraire

Calculer l'itinéraire